2021 Summer Calendar 

 
Thursday June 3 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Summit Community Gardens BBQ in The Garden
 
Saturday June 12 – 5:00 – 8:00PM – Blind Dog Park City1251 Kearns Blvd, Park City UT 84060
 
Friday June 18 – 5:30 – 7:30PM – Summit Arts Showcase 2021 – at The Red Barn, 4300 Utah 32 Oakley, UT 84055
 
Saturday June 19 – 5:00 – 8:00PM – Blind Dog Park City1251 Kearns Blvd, Park City UT 84060
 
Saturday June 26 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Sunday June 27 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – With Lumberjack Fabulous – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Wednesday June 30 – 4:00 – 5:30PM – Deer Valley Amphitheater 2250 Deer Valley Dr S, Park City, UT 84060
 
Friday July 2 – 6:30 – 9:30PM – Blackrock Mountain Resort – 909 Peace Tree Trail, Heber, UT 84032
 
Sunday July 4 – 12:00PM – 3:00PM – The Mountain Terrace at St. Regis Hotel – 2300 Deer Valley Dr E, Park City, UT 84060
 
Thursday July 15 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Summit Community Gardens BBQ in The Garden
 
Saturday July 17 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Sunday July 18 – 12:00 – 3:00PM – The Mountain Terrace at St. Regis Hotel – 2300 Deer Valley Dr E, Park City, UT 84060
 
Saturday July 24 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Friday July 30 – 6:30 – 9:30PM – Blackrock Mountain Resort – 909 Peace Tree Trail, Heber, UT 84032
 
Saturday July 31 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Friday August 6 – 6:30 – 9:30PM – Blackrock Mountain Resort – 909 Peace Tree Trail, Heber, UT 84032
 
Saturday August 7 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Sunday August 8 – 12:00 – 3:00PM – The Mountain Terrace at St. Regis Hotel – 2300 Deer Valley Dr E, Park City, UT 84060
 
Thursday August 12 – 5:30 – 7:30PM – Summit Community Gardens Family Night  – 4056 Shadow Mountain Dr, Park City, UT 84098  
 
Saturday August 14 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Sunday August 15 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Saturday August 21 – 6:00 – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060
 
Sunday August 22 – 12:00 – 3:00PM – The Mountain Terrace at St. Regis Hotel – 2300 Deer Valley Dr E, Park City, UT 84060
 
Friday August 27 – 5PM Private Event
 
Saturday August 28 – 12:00pm – 2:30pm – Royal Street Cafe  – 1375 Deer Valley Dr, Park City, UT 84060
 
Saturday August 28 – 6PM Private Event
 
Friday, September 10 – 5PM Private Event
 
Saturday, Sept 11 – 6:30 – 9:30PM – Blackrock Mountain Resort – 909 Peace Tree Trail, Heber, UT 84032
 
Saturday, Sept 18 – 7:30PM Private Event
 
Saturday, Oct 16 – 6:30 – 9:30PM – Blackrock Mountain Resort – 909 Peace Tree Trail, Heber, UT 84032
 
Friday, Oct 29 – 6:30 – 9:30PM – Blackrock Mountain Resort – 909 Peace Tree Trail, Heber, UT 84032