2022 – 2023 Winter Performance Calendar 

Tuesday, December 13 – 1:20PM – 2:50PM – The Christian Center of Park City – Operation Hope Toy Drive – 1283 Deer Valley Dr, Park City, UT 84060

Wednesday, December 21 – 4:00PM – 7:00PM – Apres Ski at The Pendry Park City with Lumberjack Fabulous – 2417 West High Mountain Road Park City, UT 84098

Friday, December 23 – 6:00PM – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Saturday, December 24 – 4:00 – 6:00 PM – A Very Ryno Christmas Returns! at Park City Mountain Resort – 1345 Lowell Ave, Park City UT 84060 

Tuesday, December 27 – Private Event

Friday, January 6 – 6:00PM – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks with Lumberjack Fabulous – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Friday, January 13 – 2:30PM – 5:00PM – Brews and Tunes at Deer Valley’s Snow Park Lodge with The Beekeepers – 2250 Deer Valley Dr S, Park City, UT 84060

Saturday, January 14 – Private Event

Thursday, January 19 8:00PM – 10:00PM – Flanagan’s on Main Street – 438 Main St, Park City, UT 84060

Friday, January 20 6:00PM – 8:00PM – Flanagan’s on Main Street – 438 Main St, Park City, UT 84060

Saturday, January 21 – Private Event

Tuesday, January 24 – Private Event

Thursday, January 26: 

Friday, January 27 – 6:00PM – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Friday, January 28 – 4:00PM – 7:00PM – Apres Ski at The Pendry Park City with Lumberjack Fabulous – 2417 West High Mountain Road Park City, UT 84098

Saturday, February 4 – 2:30PM – 5:00PM – Brews and Tunes at Deer Valley’s Snow Park Lodge with The Beekeepers – 2250 Deer Valley Dr S, Park City, UT 84060

Saturday, February 11 – Private Event with Lumberjack Fabulous

Friday, February 17 – 6:00PM – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Monday, February 20 – 4:00PM – 7:00PM – Apres Ski at The Pendry Park City with Lumberjack Fabulous – 2417 West High Mountain Road Park City, UT 84098

Friday, February 24 – 4:00PM – 7:00PM – Hyatt Place in Park City – 4377 UT-224, Park City, UT 84098 (near the base of Canyons)

Friday, March 10 – 4:00PM – 7:00PM – Hyatt Place in Park City – 4377 UT-224, Park City, UT 84098 (near the base of Canyons)

Friday, March 17 – St. Patrick’s Day at Flanagan’s on Main – 438 Main St, Park City, UT 84030

Saturday, March 18 – 2:30PM – 5:00PM – Brews and Tunes at Deer Valley’s Snow Park Lodge with The Beekeepers – 2250 Deer Valley Dr S, Park City, UT 84060

Friday, March 24 – 6:30 – 8:30 – Versante at Hotel Peaks with Lumberjack Fabulous – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Saturday, March 25 – 4:00PM – 7:00PM – Apres Ski at The Pendry Park City with Lumberjack Fabulous- 2417 West High Mountain Road Park City, UT 84098

Friday, April 7 – 6:00PM – 8:00PM – Versante at Hotel Peaks – 2346 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060

Saturday, April 8 – 2:30PM – 5:00PM – Brews and Tunes at Deer Valley’s Snow Park Lodge with The Beekeepers – 2250 Deer Valley Dr S, Park City, UT 84060